Halloween Candy List Gluten-Free Allergen-Free
This is a great list for anyone with allergies from Alison St. Sure at Sure Foods Living - a super blog about living with allergies.
The list includes gluten-free allergen-free Halloween candy - so it's a great resource to have on hand. The list reflects ingredient changes, current manufacturers statements by web/phone, and some phone numbers so you don’t have to search them yourself if you have a question.
Complete Allergen-Free, Gluten-Free Candy List
Each candy shows if the ingredients contain wheat/gluten, milk (represents all dairy), soy, egg, nuts, or peanuts (6 ofthe top 8 allergens — fish and shellfish are not included since I have not found this to be a concern with candy). I do not include coconut as a tree nut and have not listed coconut as an allergen. To print this list, click on the Print icon above the title. (If you don’t see the print icon, click on the title of the article first.
Gluten-Free Halloween Candy Quick List 2011
Allergen-Free Halloween Candy Quick List 2011
Note: Please, as always, double check ingredients and also check with the child’s parents before giving them any candy or allowing them to eat anything! I will not be held liable for any accident occurring due to the use of this list. It is meant as a guide only.